HipHopWired Featured Video

Young Money is an army, better yet a navy. As you may or may not know, the collective banded together to create a compilation LP titled Rise Of An Empire, which they revealed the official tracklist for today.

Young Money crafted 12 songs in total for fans listening pleasure. Some records you’ll recognize, as it features Drake’s party starter “Trophies,” Lil Wayne, Birdman, and Euro’s bubbling tune “We Alright,” and Nicki Minaj’s ladies anthem “Lookin’ A$$ N***a.”

Tyga, Mack Maine, PJ Morton, Cory Gunz, Lil Twist, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Shanell, and Chanel West all make appearances on the album as well. The sole outside guest appearance comes from YG on a track titled “One Time.”

Peep the tracklisting for Rise Of An Empire, due to release March 11, below.

[via OnSMASH]

1. We Alright — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne

2. Trophies — Drake

3. Bang — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz

4. Senile — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne

5. Induction Speech — Euro

6. One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG

7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast

8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj

9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman

10. Back It Up — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga

11. Moment — Lil Wayne

12. You Already Know — PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz