HipHopWired Featured Video

MMG affiliate DJ Scream is the latest master of the ones and twos set to release a major label album. From it, we receive a track called “Always,” featuring his rapper friends Que, Gunplay, Waka Flocka Flame, and Tracy T.

The track presents another opportunity for the four rappers to talk greasy to haters about the life a rap career has afforded them. Let the southern wordsmiths tell it, having an array women on hand at all times, money in the bank, and other player/dope dealer-like luxuries are a constant occurrence in their lives. And that goes double for their dealings with groupies (particularly other men’s women).

MPC Cartel produced the song.

“Always” will appear on DJ Scream’s upcoming Hunger Pains LP. Stream the record below, and give us your thoughts on it in the comments.

[Via XXL]

Photo: Instagram