HipHopWired Featured Video

It’s been nearly three years since Jeezy blessed fans with his last full-length album. But that changes with Seen It All: The Autobiography, due to release via CTE/Def Jam Records on September 2.

The Snowman came out swinging with his lead single “Me OK” and the JAY Z-assisted follow-up, “Seen It All,” but the unveiling of the official tracklist infers that there’s more heat on the way. Comprised of 15 records and an additional two counting the bonus tracks, nothing looks like a stretch for Jeezy.

Other than Jigga Man, the project dons guest appearances by Rick Ross, T.I., Future, YG, Lil Boosie, and Games. Akon and Kelly Rowland appear on the aforementioned bonuses.

View the Seen It All: The Autobiography tracklist below. Let us know if it looks promising in the comments.

1. “Quarter Block”

2. “What You Say”

3. “Black Eskimo”

4. “Enough”

5. “Holy Ghost”

6. “Me OK”

7. “4 Zones”

8. “Addicted” (Feat. T.I. & YG)

9. “Fuck The World”

10. “Seen It All” (Feat. JAY Z)

11. “Win Is A Win”

12. “Beautiful” (Feat. Rick Ross & Game)

13. “Beez Like” (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)

14. “No Tears” (Feat. Future)

15. “Perfection”

16. “Shady Life” (Feat. Kelly Rowland) (Bonus Track)

17. “Been Getting Money” (Feat. Akon) (Bonus Track)