HipHopWired Featured Video

Following the industry trend, Wu-Tang Clan have decided to stream their A Better Tomorrow album, due in stores on December 2, guilt-free.

The legendary Hip-Hop collective blesses fans with their sixth studio release, which features 15 records in total. In recent weeks, The Wu provided a preview of what to expect from the project via tracks like “Ruckus In B Minor,” “Ron O’Neal,” and the light-hearted outlier of the trio, “A Better Tomorrow.”

RZA, GZA, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Masta Killa and U-God are all present for the show. Hear A Better Tomorrow below. Pre-order it here.

Photo: YouTube