HipHopWired Featured Video

Meek Mill‘s new album, Dreams Worth More Than Money, will be dropping on June 29. 

Texting the number on the MMG rapper’s Instagram post revealed the release date.

Check out the album cover, and tracklist, below. Surprise, Nicki Minaj made the album. Pre-order on iTunes right here.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

Photo: Instagram