HipHopWired Featured Video

OVO Sound Radio continues to give Apple Radio listeners a reason to tune in on their Saturday afternoons. The latest episode blessed PARTYNEXTDOOR fans with seven new tracks from the rising star.

Find each of the records below in today’s Wired Tracks, along with new heaters by artists like Run The Jewels, Lil Wayne, Rich The Kid, Mobb Deep, and more.

Photo: Instagram


Run The Jewels – “Rubble Kings Theme”

Lil Wayne – “Pour Up”

Rich The Kid ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Ty Dolla Sign – “Routine Rouge”

Kevin Gates – “Really Really”

Chevy Woods – “Jeter”

Skeme – “Anyways”

Mobb Deep – “That Mobb Deep”

Papoose – “Hold the City Down”

Chase N. Cashe – “N.O. Love”

Money Makin’ Nique ft. Childish Major – “My Job”

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links