HipHopWired Featured Video

Ty Dolla $ign is readying his Campaign project for a September 23 release. To whet appetites in the meantime, the Los Angeles singer-songwriter debuts his new single “Zaddy.”

Ty Dolla $ign’s latest can be found in Wired Tracks below. There you’ll also find GoldLink’s new song “Fall In Love,” featuring Ciscero, John Legend’s “Start,” and more.

Photo: YouTube

GoldLink ft. Ciscero – “Fall In Love”

John Legend – “Start”

Fetty Wap – “Feel Good”

Alex Wiley ft. Mick Jenkins – “Automatic”

Boys Noize ft. Danny Brown, Hudson Mohawke, Pell & Spank Rock – “Birthday”

Banks & Steelz (RZA & Paul Banks) – Anything But Words

G Herbo – “Pull Up”

Nas – The Found Tapes Vol. 2

Jimmy Prime – “Re-Up”

Young Dolph – Rich Crack Baby

Quentin Miller ft. CJ Francis IV – “Use….”

Bari – “Jetpakk”