HipHopWired Featured Video

Ghostface To Release New Album Apollo Kids

Ghostface Killah decided to give fans a behind the scenes look from the first single off of his 6th solo album Apollos Kids.

In the behind the scenes video for “2Gether Baby”, Ghostface preps fans for the release of his 16th album in the game and features appearances by Raekwon and Cappadonna, who show their support for the upcoming project.

In addition to a behind the scenes look at the new single, Ghostface has also released the track listing for Apollos Kids, due in stores on December 21.

APOLLO KIDS – track listing:

1.  “Purified Thoughts” featuring GZA & Killah Priest

2.  “Superstar” featuring Busta Rhymes

3.  “Black Tequila” featuring Cappadonna & Trife

4.  “Drama” featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game

5.  “2getha Baby

6.  “Starkology

7.  “In Tha Park” featuring Black Thought

8.  “How You Like Me Baby

9.  “Handcuffin’ Them Hoes” featuring Jim Jones

10. “Street Bullies” featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs  & Sun God

11. “Ghetto” featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God

12. “Troublemakers” featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman

Check out the video:


Duke Lacrosse Rape Accuser, Facing Charges of Attempted Murder, Holding Press Conference On Lawn [Video]

Queen B Fan Club Debuts Collage Of Nicki Minaj’s Copied Lil Kim Looks [Video]

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links