HipHopWired Featured Video
2018 Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival - Weekend 1 - Day 2

Source: Scott Dudelson / Getty

Post Malone has been prepping for the release of his sophomore album, Beerbongs And Bentleys. His single “Rockstar” has already scored the achievement of going quintuple-platinum carrying a feature from 21 Savage. This allowed him to hold the No.1 spot for eight weeks followed by “Psycho” featuring Ty Dolla $ign peaking at No.2 on Billboard’s Hot 100.

His upcoming 18-track project carries more heavy-hitting features for fans to enjoy. Post Malone teams up with Swae Lee, Nicki Minaj, YG, and G-Eazy throughout the album. The release date for April 27th is set and pre-order is available on iTunes now.

The last sample of the album we heard was from his recent tour stop where he treated fans to a live snippet of his record, “Stay”. Stay tuned as we get closer to the release date.

1. “Paranoid”

2. “Spoil My Night” (Feat. Swae Lee)

3. “Rich & Sad”

4. “Zack and Codeine”

5. “Takin’ Shots”

6. “Rockstar” (feat. 21 Savage)

7. “Over Now”

8. “Psycho” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

9. “Better Now”

10. “Ball For Me” (feat. Nicki Minaj)

11. “Otherside”

12. “Stay”

13. “Blame It On Me”

14. “Same Bitches” (feat. G-Eazy & YG)

15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”

16. “92 Explorer”

17. “Candy Paint”

18. “Sugar Wraith”

Photo: Getty