HipHopWired Featured Video

Lloyd’s “King of Hearts” Album Tracklist

The tracklist for R&B singer Lloyd’s upcoming album King Of Hearts was released today.

The album, scheduled for a July 5th release date, features appearances by Trey Songz, Chris Brown, R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, Teyana Taylor, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000 and others.

The album’s new single, “Be The One” featuring Trey Songz and Young Jeezy, was released last week.

Take a peep at the album artwork and tracklisting below.

01. Lay It Down
02. Cupid feat. Awesome Jones
03. Be the One feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
04. Love Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor
05. Naked
06. I Miss That feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000
07. Angel
08. World Cry feat. R. Kelly & Keri Hilson
09. Since You Left Me
10. Tear It Up
11. Let’s Get It In feat. 50 Cent (Bonus Track)