Logic has alluded to dropping two projects in 2016 and here is the first, Bobby Tarantino.

The Internets receive an early listen of “Sucker For Pain,” a track from the Suicide Squad film soundtrack that’s loaded with guest appearances from some heavy hitters.

There’s proper execution, and there’s a level above that according to Def Jam’s Logic. In comes “Flexicution,” a newly released track by beloved wordsmith.

If you’re riding around this Saturday and you happen to see a bunch of people standing in line outside of that record store that you rarely go in, do not be alarmed, it’s not a “Going Out Of Business” sale, it is the eighth annual celebration of Record Store Day.

No vacation for G-Eazy and Logic this year. The two are pairing up to headline “The Endless Summer Tour.” YG and Yo Gotti will be joining them on the road.

Taking a step away from Hip-Hop’s Cash Kings (and Queens), Forbes is betting on a list of money makers on the come up. Fetty Wap, Dej Loaf, and Logic landed on the publication’s list of “Next Richest Rappers.”

Following in the footsteps of G.O.O.D. Music brethren Big Sean, crew affiliate Travi$ Scott gifts fans with a late Christmas/early New Year gift via two tracks.

Ask your favorite rapper which artist is next to blow up, and you’re sure to hear West Coast crooner and producer Anderson .Paak’s name come up at least once (or multiple times according to this video).

In a month’s time, Def Jam wordsmith Logic will have delivered his sophomore effort The Incredible True Story. In anticipation of the project, he deliver a second track called “Like Woah.”

Rick Ross is pressing forward, while facing some serious allegations, as he continues to release a barrage of new music. Today, he delivered a new track titled “Babies Cry.”

Power 98.3’s Tino Cochino loves bringing out the hidden talents of his guests and he got an impressive showing out of Logic, who managed to crack the code of a Rubik’s Cube in under a minute.

With each passing cold winter day, music fans become that much closer to festival season. That said, the lineup for the 2015 UK Wireless Festival boasts headlining acts Drake, Kendrick Lamar, and Nicki Minaj, along with Swedish EDM DJ Avicii and David Guetta.