The Kid Skoob

Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh No) – “Vodka & Ayahuasca” [Video]


The Alchemist & Gangrene launch the video for the title track off their collaborative effort, Vodka & Ayahuasca. The 14 track album (15 on iTunes) is available right now. “Drink Up,” featuring Roc Marciano is another track worth checking.


Tracklist, album stream and video after the jump.

01. Intro (The Mixings)
02. Gladiator Music
03. Flame Throwers
04. Drink Up
05. Auralac Bags
06. Vodka & Ayahuasca
07. Dump Truck
08. Due Work
09. Odds Cracked
10. Top Instructors
11. Dark Shades
12. The Groove
13. Livers For Sale
14. Outro (The Downsides)


Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: the alchemist, oh no, gangrene Views Views: 0

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment