Leave a comment

Strong Arm Steady takes an unconventional approach to keeping fans satisfied by releasing a six track EP, of sorts, comprised of a portion of their upcoming album, Stereotype. The sampler includes the previously leaked “Classic” and “Smoke On,” which features Dom Kennedy and Baby DStereotype is produced in its entirety by Statik Selektah, and is set to release August 14 through Stones Throw Records.

Fans awaiting the full length project can expect appearances from David BannerBlack Hippy, Casey Veggies, Planet Asia and others. Based on what we’ve already heard, Mitchy Slick, Krondon and Phil Da Agony are on a great pace to deliver a quality project. The full-length, 14-track version of Stereotype is available via pre-order and advanced digital sale now.

Check out the preview below.


1. Premium

2. Forever ft. Chace Infinite

3. Born Into It ft. Bad Lucc

4. Classic

5. Through The Motions ft. David Banner & Fiend

6. Smoke On ft. Dom Kennedy & Baby D

DOWNLOADStrong Arm Steady & Statik Selektah – Stereotype


• Beyoncé Shows Off Blue Ivy [PHOTO]

• Rick Ross Talks Grilling Tilapia And Eating Cheese With Bon Appétit [PHOTOS]

• Bangin Candy: New Basketball Wives: LA Star Brooke Bailey [PHOTOS]

• 10 Nas Albums, 10 Memorable Album Covers [PHOTOS]

• Jason Kidd’s Night Of Bad Decisions [PHOTOS]

• A Journey Through The Life And Legacy Of Nelson Mandela [PHOTOS]

 10 Of The Most Suspect Pictures Of Sean “Diddy” Combs Ever Taken [PHOTOS]

 GLORY: 10 Rappers That Found Religion

 Bangin Candy: The Foxy & Controversial Sheneka Adams [PHOTOS]

Photo: Weekly Volcano

comments – Add Yours