Kazeem Famuyide

Iggy Azalea – Trap Gold Mixtape [DOWNLOAD]


While her fans wait for her debut album, The New Classic, Iggy Azalea keeps her fans happy with her new mixtape Trap GoldThe member of T.I.’s Hustle Gang that is the easiest on the eyes new ten-track mixtape is light on features outside of Juicy J on “Flexin & Finessin.”

The buzz for Iggy has tempered a bit since she appeared on the XXL Freshmen cover earlier this year.

Outside of some back and forths were her rival, Azealia Banks, and a solid showing on the BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher she’s been pretty quiet. This changes things though, so you can get your fill on some new music from the Australian MC down below. The artwork, tracklist and download link for Trap Gold are all down below.


1. Intro
2. Yo El Rey
3. Down South
4. Demons
5. Slo
6. Quicktime
7. Flexin & Finessin (feat. Juicy J)
8. 1-800-Bone
9. Golddust
10. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Iggy Azalea – Trap Gold

Bangin Candy: Rick Ross’ “Diced Pineapples” Stunner Bernice Burgos [PHOTOS]

Wired 25: The 25 Most Influential Business Deals In Hip-Hop

Dwyane Wade Left Jordan Brand For Li-Ning To Be “Involved In Building Something” [PHOTOS]

NYC High School Guidance Counselor Loses Job Over Racy Online Pics [PHOTOS]

Wired 25: The 25 Best Producers In Hip-Hop Right Now

When Keeping It Rap Goes Wrong: 10 Cases Of Rap Music Putting People In Bad Situations

Bangin Candy: The Lovely Briana Loyd [PHOTOS]

Wired 25: The 25 Coolest Jews In The Game

Photo: Acclaim Magazine

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: download, mixtape, juicy j, iggy azalea, trap gold

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment