Alvin Aqua Blanco

Lil Wayne Reveals I Am Not A Human Being 2 Tracklist


It seems like controversy has been following Lil Wayne around like a groupie all year. Nevertheless, Weezy’s forthcoming album, I Am Not A Human Being 2, is still one of the most highly anticipated Rap albums of the year, and here is its tracklist. 

Keeping with modern Hip-Hop protocol, Tunechi dropped the album’s artwork a little while back. Hooked up by Kanye West’s DONDA creative team, the album cover features a black background with a blood red moth in the center.

The album features contributions from G.O.O.D. Music’s Big Sean (“My Homies Still),” MMG’s Gunplay (“Beat The Sh-t”) and Taylor Gang’s Juicy J (“Trippy”). Interestingly (or fittingly), 2 Chainz appears on a pair of songs (“Days and Days,” “Rich As F-ck”). Of course, YMCMB is strongly represented with guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda and Drake.

Oddly, there is no Pusha T feature. We kid. Check out the album artwork and tracklist for Lil Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being 2, due in stores March 26, below.




Photo: YMCMB, Twitter

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: artwork, tracklist, cover, donda, i am not a human being 2

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment