Marjua Estevez

Styles P Reveals Phantom And The Ghost Cover Art & Tracklist [PHOTO]


Styles P is formally releasing his new album Phantom And The Ghost on April 29. Today, The LOX’s own reveals the official cover art and tracklist for his upcoming project.

Style’s seventh solo studio LP comes equipped with features from Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Rocko, Chris Rivers, Raheem DeVaughn and more. Additionally, the highly awaited project is being released under the newly established NMC Music Group, which is helmed by a slew of good folks across several notable online publications, including MissInfo, NahRight, YouHeardThatNew and more.

Support the album and pre-order now via iTunes. Peep the art and tracklist below.


1. Never Safe
2. Creep City (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour (feat. Vado)
5. Don’t Be Scared (feat. The Bull Pen)
6. Sour (feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. Never Trust (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. Other Side (feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day (feat. Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep

[Via XclusivesZone]

Photo: YouTube

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: styles p, phantom and the ghost

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment