Robert Longfellow

Azealia Banks Drops Slay-Z Mixtape [DOWNLOAD]


We told y’all Azealia Banks’ Twitter hiatus wouldn’t be permanent. She returned to drop her new mixtape, Slay-Z, and the early reception is positive. 

According to Fuse, Banks dropped the project because someone started leaking songs.

Tracklist below  and download link right here. Peep the NSFW artwork on the flip.

1. Riot

2. Skylar Diggins

3. Big Talk

4. Can’t Do It Like Me

5. The Big Big Beat

6. Used To Being Alone

7. QOC

8. Along The Coast

Photo: Instagram

1 2
Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: azealia banks

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment