Danielle Canada

New Mixtape: Trey Songz "LemmeHoldatBeat"


Trey Songz has officially released his new mixtape LemmeHoldatBeat.

Remixing popular tracks in celebration of his 26th birthday over the weekend, check out the latest from Trigga below.



Download Link


Track listing

1. Gone Too Long -produced by @miles777 & @romayo09

2. Runaway – Triggamix

3. Fawk Wit You No More – Triggamix feat @misskeribaby

4. Aston Martin – Triggamix

5. Just Not Fair – produced by @markthemogul

6. Don’t Forget Ya Ring – Produced by @_Phenom_

7. Right Above It – Triggamix feat. @myfabolouslife

8. SK Isht – Produced by @skmusic

9. Whatever You Want – feat @sashagomez produced by @markthemogul

10. For Y’all – produced by @troytaylorttu @romayo09 & @darealrichez (skit by @kevinhart4real)

11. Hate Me Now – Triggamix

12. May I – produced by @_Phenom_

13. Monster – Triggamix

14. Maybe – Triggamix

15. Another One – Triggamix

16. Ten 4 – produced by @_Phenom_


Comment Comments: 1 Tags Tags: trey songz, trey songz mixtape

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

  • maru-chan

    This mixtape goes HARD. Didn’t know trigga could rap!!
    Anticipation is still my fav tho =P