Randy Roper

The Cool Kids To Release New Album In July


The Cool Kids Album

Hip-Hop duo The Cool Kids have announced details for their new album.

Cool Kids fans can expect their album, When Fish Rides Bicycles, on July 12th.

The album will be released through Mountain Dew’s record label, Green Label Sound, and will feature appearances by Bun B, Travis Barker, Ghostface Killah, Asher Roth and others, along with production by Pharrell Williams.

The complete tracklist and album artwork are posted below.

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (featuring Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (featuring Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (featuring Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (featuring Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (featuring Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (featuring Maxine Ashley), Produced by Pharrell Williams

Comment Comments: 1 Tags Tags: the cool kids, green label sound

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

  • FattyMa