Randy Roper

Curren$y Releases "Weekend At Burnie's" Tracklist


Weekend At Burnie’s Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Curren$y’s forthcoming album, Weekend At Burnie’s has been released.

The 10-track LP will be the New Orleans rapper’s first release through Warner Bros. and his own imprint Jet Life Recordings since signing a deal in February.

The album features Fiend and Jet members Young Roddy and Trademark.

Weekend At Burnie’s drops in June.

Check the tracklisting and artwork below.

1. #jetsgo*
2. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
3. She Don’t Want A Man
4. One Life
5. You See It
6. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
7. This Is The Life
8. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
9. Money Machine
10. What’s What

Comment Comments: 2 Tags Tags: curren$y, currensy, jets, warner bros, weekend at burnie's

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment

  • thewire


  • ant

    That’s what’s up!!!

    If you wanna work from home and get paid daily then visit: wwwfreegetpaiddaily.blogspot.com