HipHopWired Featured Video

The tracklisting for The Dream’s upcoming 1977 album has finally been revealed.

As previously reported Dream promised to release a free album to fans titled  Terius: Nash 1977, despite a lack of support from Def Jam Records.

Now with the August 31 release date for the project quickly approaching, the tracklisting has surfaced.

According to the singer’s website, the album will feature 11 songs and include singer Casha and rapper Big Sean.

Check out Dream’s tracklisting below.

The-Dream – 1977

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “Real”
11. “Form of Flattery”