HipHopWired Featured Video

Download Bridget Kelly’s Every Girl EP

Roc Nation signee Bridget Kelly has released a free EP to the masses titled Every Girl.

The songstress previously made headlines for covering Frank Ocean’s “Thinking About Forever” and releasing her track “Seek & Destroy”.


01 Thinking About Forever
02 Seek and Destroy
03 Every Girl
04 White Lies
05 In the Morning
06 My Heart
07 Love You After All
08 Stranger to Love

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links