HipHopWired Featured Video

New TM103 Tracklist

Young Jeezy recently held a listening session at the recently re-opened Quad studio in NYC for his long-awaited fifth LP, TM103. And there have been some changes to the song line up since the original tracklist leaked last month. New additions include cameos from Jill Scott, Jay-Z and Andre 3000.

TM103: Hustlerz Ambition hits stores December 20.

Check out the updated tracklist below via,

1. Intro

2. Trap Ft. Jill Scott (Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

3. OJ Ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss

4. Nothing

5. Leave Ya Alone Ft. Ne-Yo (Prod. Warren G)

6. Smoke And Fawk

7. Superfreak

8. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies

9. Win Prod. (Shawty Redd)

10. .38

11. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg, & Devin The Dude

12. Used To Have Nothing

13. That’s What*

14. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000

*Not sure if this is the correct title.