HipHopWired Featured Video

Odd Future Releasing Purple Naked Ladies Album

Odd Future’s duo is preparing to release a new project.

Titled The Internet and consisting of Syd the Kyd and Matt Martian, the pair is prepping their Purple Naked Ladies album in digital form on December 20th and physical on January 17, 2012 via Sony Red.

According to MTV Rap Fix, the video will include Left Brain, Kilo Kish, Coco O., Tay Walker, Mike G and Pyramid Vritra for the 14-track project.

Check the tracklist below via RapFix.

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. Douchebag
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. GurlĀ (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden