HipHopWired Featured Video

In None We Trust: The Prelude EP drops December 13th.

1. Ssuut x 2
2. Pocket Full Of Money
3. Roll Call Ft. G. Malone, Coniyac, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab
4. Diamond In The Back Ft. K-Young
5. Drum Murder Ft. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
6. No Competition
7. Goin Bad Ft. KeyAna
8. Game Time (Bonus Track)