HipHopWired Featured Video

Obie Trice is back with his latest mixtape, Bottoms Up. Although there aren’t many features on this 16 track display, he does manage to get both Eminem & Dr. Dre‘s assistance on one of the tape’s records. Bottoms Up will be available on February 28th.


Continue on for tracklist & artwork.

01 Bottoms Up (Intro)
02 Going No Where
03 Dear Lord
04 I Pretend
05 Richard f. Eminem (prod. Dr. Dre)
06 BME Up
07 Battle Cry f. Adrian Reeza
08 Secrets
09 Spill My Drink
10 Spend The Day f. Dre Skidne
11 Petty
12 My Time
13 Ups And Downs
14 Hell Yeah
15 Crazy f. MC Breed
16 LeBron On [Bonus]

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...