HipHopWired Featured Video

Detroit’s own Slum Village teams up with Mick Boogie to release, The Dirty Slum, a new project featuring a star studded lineup that includes Phonte, De La Soul, Phife, Black Milk, and Big Sean. My only question is, does this include eLZhi?! Guess you’ll have to download and find out.


1. Mick Boogie & nVMe Intro

2. Slum Village: God Sent (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)

3. Slum Village: Just The Past (f/ Big Sean & Black Milk)

4. Slum Village: Music (f/ Focus…)

5. Slum Talks About The Evolution

6. Slum Village: Hunger (f/ Vice & Focus…)

7. Slum Village: Church (f/ Focus…)

8. Slum Village: Fresh (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)

9. Slum Village: Turnin’ Me Off (f/ De La Soul)

10. Slum Talks About Native Tongues

11. Slum Village: Beats and Breaks

12. Slum Village: Special (f/ Phonte)

13. Slum Village: They Say Remix (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Phife)

14. Slum Village: The Hard Way (f/ Focus… & Joe Scudda)

15. Slum Talks About The Legacy

16. Slum Village: They Don’t Know (f/ Vice & J Ivy)

17. Slum Village: Mortal Kombat (f/ Vice & DJ Bonics)

18. Slum Talks About The Future

19. Slum Village: Da Essence (f/ Vice)

20. Slum Village: Reppin’

Download: Mick Boogie & Slum Village – The Dirty Slum (Mixtape) (Link Via Hypetrak)


Nike LeBron 9 P.S. Elite ‘South Beach’ [PHOTOS]

LeBron James, Amar’e Stoudemire & More Rock Hoodies For Trayvon Martin [PHOTOS]

It Was All Good: 10 Artists That Were Buzzing Last Year, Not So Much Now

Stop The Madness: 10 Tragic Killings Eerily Similar To Trayvon Martin’s

Just Because: 10 Hilarious Rick Ross GIFs [PHOTOS]

Women’s History Month: The 13 Greatest Female MCs Of All Time

Hip-Hop Wired Presents: A Tribute To Radio Rants

Behind The Scenes Of Drake’s Club Paradise Tour [PHOTOS]

Hip-Hop Wired Presents: A Tribute To BET Uncut

Bangin’ Candy: Tyga’s Girlfriend Blac Chyna [PHOTOS]

Photo: Mick Boogie