HipHopWired Featured Video

Waka Flocka’s sophomore effort, Triple F Life, will hit the streets on June 12th. The sophomore album from Mr. Flame will include guest appearances from Drake, Yo Gotti, Nicki Minaj, and more. Check out the artwork and the tracklist after the jump. 

1. Triple F Life Intro

2. Let Dem Guns Blam Ft. Meek Mill

3. Round Of Applause Ft. Drake

4. I Don’t Really Care Ft. Trey Songz

5. Rooster In My Rari

6. Get Low

7. Fist Pump

8. Candy Paint & Gold Te

9. Cash

10. Lurkin

11. Clap

12. U Ain’t Bout That Life

13. Power Of My Pen

14. Flex

15. Triple F Life Outro


• Bangin Candy: Floyd Mayweather Jr’s Fiancé Shantel Jackson [PHOTOS]

• A Journey Into Adam Yauch & The Beastie Boys’ Stylistic Legacy [PHOTOS]

• 8 Things You Must Know About The Avengers Before Watching The Movie

• Bangin Candy: Gorgeous Looking, Ridiculously Bodied UK Model Tabby Brown [PHOTOS]

• Evelyn Lozada, Kandi Burress & Chrissy Lampkin Get Frisky For The Camera [PHOTOS]

Photo: SPIN