HipHopWired Featured Video

On June 26th, Rick Ross and his cohorts release their second installment of their Self-Made series. After revealing the cover yesterday, check out the tracklist for the album featuring cameos from Kendrick Lamar, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Nas and more. Pre-order the album here.1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar

2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross

3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas

4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana

5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana

6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle [chg. sent to MPS]

7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash

8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross

9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale

10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain

11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross

12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B

13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross

14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.


10 Photos Of Celebs Looking Awkward Next To Jay-Z [PHOTOS]

Mercy: 10 Hip-Hop Artists Who Chose To Die Another Day

5 Reasons Why Blue Ivy Carter Will Have A Better Rap Career Than Lil B

10 Dope Rap Acts Who Could Not Top Their Freshman Albums

Bangin Candy: Rico Love’s Division 1 Recording Artist, Rabbit

Mexico’s Deadly Drug War: A Look At The Violent 5-Year Conflict

The Awkward Moments Between Jay-Z And Freeway At The Made In America Press Conference [PHOTOS]

7 Female Rap Beefs (That Didn’t Involve Lil Kim)