HipHopWired Featured Video

Although time is catching up to rapper Lil Wayne as he awaits time behind bars, he has one more thing to smile about as reports state that his son was born today (November 30). His partner in crime Mack Mane and Young Money Capo Tweeted,

“Thank god. Baby Neal was born healthy to Nivea Nash and Dwayne Carter!!! Thank 4 all the blessings n support!!!! Love ya heard me!!”

Being Weezy’s 2nd child of 2009, with the first from actress Lauren London in September, the rapper was able to rekindle the flame between himself and singer Nivea, even if for a short while.

Wayne is starting to build himself quite a family tree as this will be his fourth child. His one daughter, 10-year-old Reginae, is known for her pop up appearance during Wayne and Drake’s set for “Every Girl” as well as being alongside her mother Toya Carter on the reality show Tiny & Toya.

Nivea is welcoming her fourth child as well, as she had three children prior from her relationship with singer/producer The Dream.

Along with celebrating his new seed, Wayne can now look forward to hitting the mainstream once again as his rock album, The Rebirth, and his group compilation We Are Young Money will drop December 22nd as a package deal.

Unfortunately though, Weezy is due back in court in New York on December 15th to receive his year long gun sentence after pleading guilty to a felony gun possession charge as the Hip-Hop police went above and beyond to hit him up with a B.S. charge. Anyway congratulations Wayne and Nivea.

Below is the tracklisting for Young Money’s We Are Young Money.

1. “Bedrock” (feat. Lloyd)

2. “New Shyte”

3. “Pass Me the Dutch”

4. “Wifebeater”

5. “Fawk the BullShyte” (feat. Birdman)

6. “Ms. Parker”

7. “Target”

8. “Sacrifice”

9. “Every Girl”

10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P)

11. “Girl I Got You”

12. “Gooder”

13. “Roger That”

14. “Steady Mobbin’” (feat. Gucci Mane)

Also here’s the tracklisting minus the features for Rebirth.

1. American Star

2. Prom Queen

3. Ground Zero

4. Da Da Da

5. Paradise

6. Get A Life

7. On Fire

8. Drop The World

9. Runnin

10. One Way Trip

11. Knockout

12. The Price Is Wrong

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links