HipHopWired Featured Video

Lil Wayne’s Young Money home team is preparing to make their first major debut with the backing of their commander in chief. As previously reported, Wayne officially announced in an interview that Young Money’s debut album, We Are Young Money would be released as a double disc with his Rebirth rock album. The two for one disc deal is slated to hit stores December 15.

Now just weeks before it hits stores, the tracklisting for the project has hit the net.

The YM fam will be joined by Gucci Mane, Birdman, Pleasure P and of course Lloyd for their lead single “Bed Rock.”

If you just can’t wait to hear details on their forthcoming project, check out the tracklisting for the Young Money presents We Are Young Money album below.

1. Bedrock featuring Lloyd

2. New Shyte

3. Pass Me the Dutch

4. Wifebeater

5. Fawk The BullShyte featuring Birdman

6. Ms. Parker

7. Target

8. Sacrifice

9. Every Girl

10. She Is Gone featuring Pleasure P

11. Girl I Got You

12. Gooder

13. Roger That

14. Steady Mobbin’ featuring Gucci Mane