HipHopWired Featured Video

Nas has been on absolute fire for the past couple of months in anticipation of his new album, Life Is Good. Songs like “The Don,” “Accident Murderers,” and “Daughters” have been heaped with great praise.

Nas recently took to his twitter account to release the complete tracklist to his album which drops on July 17th. It’s worth noting that Rick Ross seems to be the only featured rapper on the album, while Nas gets assists from Mary J. Blige, Miguel, John Legend, the late Amy Winehouse and plenty more. Hit the jump and check it out. 

01 No Introduction (Produced by Justice League)

02 Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)

03 A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)

04 Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)

05 Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)

06 Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)

07 World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)

08 Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

09 You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)

10 Back When (Produced by No I.D.)

11 The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)

12 Stay (Produced by No I.D.)

13 Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)

14 Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe

15 Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)

16 The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)

17 Roses (Produced by Al Shux)

18 Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus track for iTunes: Trust (Produced by Boi 1da)

Bonus track for Japan: The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Produced by Salaam Remi & Heavy D)


Former NBA Player Jayson Williams’ Post-Prison Goal Is To “Be Better” [PHOTOS]

The Hater’s Guide To Handling A Potential Miami Heat Championship [PHOTOS]

LeBron James Says “In Two Years Dwyane Wade Became Dwayne Wayne” [PHOTOS/VIDEO]

Kate Upton Poses For GQ, Photographed By Terry Richardson [PHOTOS]

Wired 25: The 25 Best Wives and Girlfriends In Hip-Hop

Bangin Candy: Analicia Chaves From Flo Rida’s “Wild Ones” Video [PHOTOS]

T.I., Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne & More At Hot 107.9’s Birthday Bash [PHOTOS]

Play Cloths Summer 2012 Collection ft. Stephanie “StephieSoS-xy” Arenas [PHOTOS]

10 Rappers That Will Prosper With A Proper Name Change

Photo: YouTube