It really is hard to top that type of mixtape title, isn’t it. The mayor of Miami, Trick Daddy, is back with a twenty-one track project for free and available to download after the jump. This new work from the Slip-N-Slide founder includes features from Young Jeezy, Young AJ, Geechie, and plenty more.

The good homies over at OnSmash give us this free project so take a visit over there after you download this joint, just in time for your ratchet weekend activities. After the kick, get D**k & Dynamite. 

1. package & Dynamite Intro f. Knowledge

2. Wait One Mfn Min

3. Riot Freestyle

4. The Interview f. Peter Bailey

5. Keep it Gangsta f. A-Dot

6. Chevy f. A-Dot

7. Niggaz In Dade

8. Love These Niggaz f. Ashley

9. Know How To Treat Her f. C.O.

10. Give Up Yo Stuff f. Montecarlo Joe

11. Kasino & Stonie – Racks On

12. That’s Whats Up (Interlude)

13. This Ones For Da Thug Niggaz

14. Young AJ – On My Job f. Trick Daddy

15. Imma Rida f. Kasino

16. Ready Roc – O.D. f. D-Shep

17. Bass

18. I Can’t Leave These Streets Alone f. Young Jeezy

19. We The Last Ones Left

20. Zoom Zoom

21. They Took My Dog Away f. Geechie

Trick Daddy – D**k & Dynamite [DOWNLOAD]


Nicki Minaj Shoots “Pound The Alarm” Video In Trinidad [PHOTOS]

Kanye West Buys Kim Kardashian A $34,000 Gift [PHOTOS]

IL Clan del Wu Book Captures Images Of Wu-Tang Clan’s 2010 Reunion [PHOTOS]

Former Three 6 Mafia Member Crunchy Black Shot In Las Vegas [PHOTOS]

Maybach Music Group Celebrates After 2012 BET Awards [PHOTOS]

The Meaning Of The 5%: A Look At The Nation Of Gods And Earths

Wired 25: The 25 Best 2 Chainz Guest Appearances [LISTEN]

7 Black Musicians Who Died of AIDS [PHOTOS]

comments – add yours