HipHopWired Featured Video

Sir Michael Rocks is getting ready to drop the follow up to Premier Politics 1.5, with his new effort Lap Of Lux  on August 2nd. Lap Of Lux includes production from his Cool Kids partner, Chuck Inglish, Cardo, Hit-Boy, Tye Hill and more.

Guest appearances include Mac Miler, Casey Veggies, Rockie Fresh, Tris J and more. After the jump, you can check out the album artwork as well as the tracklist. Also, the album’s intro track “Now You Do,” is available for streaming. Hit the jump to get a listen and see what the fuss is all about. 

1.) “Now You Do” (produced by Flosstradamus)

2.) “GED” f/ Tris J (produced by J. Hill)

3.) “They Hate It” (produced by Papi Beats)

4.) “Take It To The Floor” (produced by Papi Beats)

5.) “Reservations” (produced by Cardo)

6.) “NWO” (produced by Flosstradamus)

7.) “Great” f Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (produced by Cardo)

8.) “Good Sushi” (produced by Chuck Inglish)

9.) “In The Loop” (produced by Polyester)

10.) “The Best” f/ Tris J & Shorty K (produced by Mano)

11.) “Connect”f/ Mano (produced by Cardo)

12.) “Can’t Hide It” f/ Rockie Fresh (produced by J. Hill & iamLpeezy)

13.) “If It Ain’t Foreign” (produced by Tye Hill)

14.) “You Know What” (produced by Hitboy)

15.) “The Clique” f/ Casey Veggies & Tris J (produced by The Freshman)


Bangin Candy: Rosa Acosta Visits Hip-Hop Wired [PHOTOS]

Heiress Kate Rothschild Says Her “Life Had Been Saved” By Jay Electronica [PHOTOS]

8 More Highly Anticipated Hip-Hop Moments (That Will Probably Never Happen)

Air Jordan 4 Retro Black/Fire Red aka “Bred” [PHOTOS]

8 Racist Cartoons Targeting President Obama [PHOTOS]

Patrick Ewing’s ‘Ewing 33 Hi’ Signature Sneakers Official Images [PHOTOS]

The Meaning Of The 5%: A Look At The Nation Of Gods And Earths

7 Black Musicians Who Died of AIDS [PHOTOS]

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links