HipHopWired Featured Video

At long last, Domo Genesis of Odd Future and legendary producer, The Alchemist, drop their long awaited new projectNo Idols. Domo’s one of the more talented MCs in the Odd Future camp and has displayed such flashes on previous projects like Rolling Papers and The OF Tape Vol. 2. 


Aside from the track “Elimination Chamber,” features  include Tyler, The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Action Bronson, Freddie Gibbs, Prodigy and more. Hit the jump for the complete tracklist, artwork, and download links courtesy of DatPiff and more. 

Domo Genesis & The Alchemist – No Idols [DOWNLOAD]


The Curious Case Of Joseline Hernandez: A Visual Timeline Of Success [PHOTOS]

8 Things You Need To Know About 2 Chainz’s Based On A T.R.U. Story

T.I.’s New “Go Get It” Video Features Big A$$ Mansion, Very Small Bikinis [PHOTOS]

Dallas Mavericks Star Dirk Nowitzki Marries Wife In Traditional Kenyan Ceremony [PHOTOS]

Rosenberg’s Night Of Real Hip-Hop With Odd Future & More [PHOTOS]

Olympic Swimmer Ryan Lochte Banned From Wearing Custom Grill On Medal Stand [PHOTOS]

15 People Who Merged Rapping With Singing (Before Drake) [GALLERY]

5 Reasons Why The Jackson Family Is Bat Sh-t Crazy

Photo: Terry Richardson