HipHopWired Featured Video

Machine Gun Kelly will be dropping his first major label album under Bad Boy/Interscope Records titled, Lace UpThe tattooed “Invincible” singer just released the album cover for his debut album, and the cover is more than meets the eye. The album cover is a mosaic picture of all of the fans that sent in pictures of his trademark “Lace Up” logo on their body. The fans sent in their pictures and were selected to be featured on the cover, as you can see after the jump.

Also, MGK’s tracklist features the likes of Waka Flocka, Young Jeezy, Tech N9Ne, Twista, DMX, Lil Jon, Cassie M. Shadows & Synyster Gates of Avenged Sevenfold and more. Machine Gun Kelly’s debut album, Lace Up, hits stores on October 18th, 2012. Hit the jump to get a look at the full tracklist with the standard and deluxe album artwork. 


1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)

2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)

3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)

5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)

6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)

7. See My Tears

8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)

9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)

10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)

11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)

12. On My Way

13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)

14. Half Naked & Almost Famous

15. La La La (The Floating Song)

16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)

17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)


Pharrell Williams Talks Bedding Cougars & Working With Miley Cyrus [PHOTOS]

Jay-Z Talks Fatherhood & More With The New York Times [PHOTOS]

2 Chainz, Rihanna, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa & More Hit The MTV VMAs Red Carpet [PHOTOS]

Streets On Fire: 10 Victims Of Chicago’s Violent Murder Spike [PHOTOS]

10 Instances In Which Bandz Indeed Made Her Dance [PHOTOS]

Jay-Z & Blue Ivy Kick It On A Yacht & Celebrate Beyoncé’s Birthday [PHOTOS]

Top 5 Struggle Moments From Part 2 Of The Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta Reunion [PHOTOS]

Beyoncé’s 12 Best Hip-Hop Collaborations [LISTEN]

Props: HHNM