HipHopWired Featured Video

T.I’s eight studio album, Troublemanhas seen it’s share of changes; but now it looks like this is the final inception of the album. 

Tip’s album will now be known as Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. The album will include features from A$AP Rocky, Andre 3000, R.Kelly, P!nk, Meek Mill, Cee-Lo Green and more. The sixteen track album will be the first album he’s released since his latest prison release.

The album artwork is a call back to 70’s black culture, just like the album’s title that is borrowed from the legendary Marvin Gaye. If you want a preview of the album, you can check it our right here. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. The Introduction

2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)

3. Trap Back Jumpin

4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)

5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)

6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)

7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)

8. Go Get It

9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)

10. The Way We Ride

11. Cruisin’

12. Addresses

13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)

14. Who Want Some

15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)

16. Hallelujah



Mass Appeal: 10 Rappers Who Would Make Great A&Rs [GALLERY]

Talk That Talk: 5 Best Journalist Lines From Aboard The Rihanna Plane…So Far [PHOTOS]

Gucci Mane Gets His Model On In LRG 2012 Holiday Lookbook [PHOTOS]

adidas D Rose 3 “Michigan Avenue,” “’90s Throwback” & “Brenda” Colorways [PHOTOS]

Ballers Ternt Actors: The 10 Best Actors In NBA History

The Afro Struggle aka A Timeline Of What In Thee F-ck Is Up With Andrew Bynum’s Hair? [PHOTOS]

Wired 25: Nobody’s Perfect – The 25 Biggest Fails From Rap Superstars

In Their Falsetto: The Struggle-Voiced Singers That Hip-Hop Can’t Do Without [PHOTOS]

Photo: Atlantic Records