HipHopWired Featured Video

The tatted up Kid Ink is back to drop another free project to the internet courtesy of The Alumni called Rocketshipshawty. 

Machine Gun Kelly,  Los, YG, Devin Cruise and more all lend their vocal talents to the mixtape while Young Chop, Cardiak, DJ Mustard, Jahlil Beats and more are the stand out producers on the mixtape.

This XXL freshman has been touch and go since landing on the prestigious cover, but the young rapper is looking to make a dent with this new mixtape. Mind the name and hit the bottom to get a download of Rocketshipshawty. 

1. OG (Prod by Young Chop)

2. Badass (Prod by Devin Cruise)

3. Bossin’ Up (Prod by Lifted)

4. Fresh feat Eric Bellinger (Prod by C4)

5. Weekend feat Devin Cruise (Prod by D1)

6. What They Doin feat YG (Prod by T-Nyce)

7. Holey Moley (Prod by The Arsenals)

8. Can’t Ignore Me (Prod by Cardiak)

9. Firestorm (Prod by EriekOTB)

10. Ghost (Prod by Kyle Justice)

11. Get You High feat Devin Cruise (Prod by Dre$ki)

12. Poppin’ Isht feat Los (Prod by KB)

13. Last Time (Prod by DJ Mustard)

14. Loaded feat K-Shawn & Hardhead (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

15. Keep Up (Prod by Nard N B)

16. Bonus – Hell & Back (Remix) feat MGK (Prod Ned Cameron)


DOWNLOAD: Kid Ink – Rocketshipshawty |Alternate


K. Michelle & Brooke Bailey Cover KING Magazine [PHOTOS]

6 Things We Learned From Marrying The Game [PHOTOS]

Nicki Minaj Gives Away Turkeys At Her Alma Mater, P.S. 45, In Queens [PHOTOS]

Mass Appeal: 10 Rappers Who Would Make Great A&Rs [GALLERY]

Talk That Talk: 5 Best Journalist Lines From Aboard The Rihanna Plane…So Far [PHOTOS]

Gucci Mane Gets His Model On In LRG 2012 Holiday Lookbook [PHOTOS]

Ballers Ternt Actors: The 10 Best Actors In NBA History

Wired 25: Nobody’s Perfect – The 25 Biggest Fails From Rap Superstars

Photo: SD