HipHopWired Featured Video

Lil Wayne’s tenth solo album, I Am Not A Human Being 2, will be hitting stores on March 26th via Cash Money Records.

Before you can cop the album online or at your local records store, you can get a preview of the album with some snippets that the rapper released.

I Am Not A Human Being 2 is an incredible body of work and cements Wayne’s status as an icon, ” says Ronald “Slim” Williams, Co-CEO of Cash Money Records Group said in a press release. Adds Bryan “Birdman” Williams, Co-CEO of Cash Money Records Group, “Lil Wayne is arguably one of the most original, and extraordinary recording artists of all time. This is an excellent offering from the best of the best.”

Wayne goes on a spacey direction on this album, that features some samples of many different types of genres. Most notably, you can also get an impression of his TNGHT-produced track “Lay It Down” featuring Nicki Minaj around the 7:40 mark.

Get a listen to some of the tracks down after the artwork and tracklist.


2. Curtains (Feat. Boo)

3. Days And Days (Feat 2. Chainz)

4. Gunwalk (Feat. Gudda Gudda)

5. No Worries (Feat. Detail)

6. Back To You

7. Trigger Finger (Feat. Soulja Boy)

8. Beat The S**t (Feat. Gunplay)

9. Rich As F**k (Feat. 2 Chainz)

10. Trippy (Feat. Juicy J)

11. Bi***es Love Me (Feat. Drake & Future)

12. Romance

13. God Bless Amerika

14. Wowzers

15. Hello

16. Lay It Down (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

17. Hot Revolver (Feat. Dre)

18. My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean)

Photo: AP

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...