HipHopWired Featured Video

As promised, Rockie Fresh dropped his nex mixtape, The Birthday Tape, today. The Maybach Music rapper delivers an EP length’s worth of new tunes.

We already heard “Panera Bread,” featuring Rick Ross and Lunice, and “Rollin,” featuring Gunplay, from the project, which clocks in at just seven tracks in total.

Also today, the Chicago MC announced that he partnered with PUMA.  “I’m excited to announce my partnership with PUMA today,” said Rockie according to Nice Kicks. “Immediately upon the brand approaching me, it was clear that we saw eye-to-eye and that our visions clicked. I’m looking forward to being involved with such a great brand and everything this partnership has in store.” That makes two MMG rappers rolling with PUMA with Meek Mill already signed on.

Download The Birthday Tape, and check out its tracklist below.


Download: Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape Mixtape

01. Top Of The World

02. Life Round Here

03. Panera Bread (feat. Rick Ross)

04. Nothing Wrong With That

05. Rollin (feat. Gunplay)

06. Kush Do

07. Outro

Photo: Gino DePinto