HipHopWired Featured Video

After delivering a few quality tracks, Pete Rock and Camp Lo return with the full 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt. II project as promised.

Soul Brother #1 and the veteran duo provide a lengthy listening experience with a whopping 25 new tracks that include an Uncle Murda-assisted cut called “Clean Getaway” and “Megan Good,” featuring Mac Miller. Guest appearances from Talib Kweli, M.O.P., and Ab-Soul, and more show that the rapper-producer combo are in tune with both new and old artists.

Without listening, fans know they can expect quality production and potent rhymes on the collective’s follow up to their 2011 effort 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s.

Stream and download 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt. II below. It’s a wonder that this album is free. In any case, enjoy!

1. Intro

2. Ladies and Gentlemen (Introducing 80 Blocks) (Feat. Talib Kweli)

3. Starlight Glitz

4. Clean Getaway (Feat. Uncle Murda)

5. No Uniform (Feat. M.O.P. & Pete Rock)

6. Lets Toast

7. Megan Good (Feat. Mac Miller)

8. 80 Blocks Party

9. Don’t Ya Just Love It (Feat. Ab-Soul)

10. Y’all Not Ready

11. Rocking With The Best

12. You Never Seen A City Like (The Bronx)

13. Supa Fly Shit

14. 80 Block’s From Tiffany’s

15. Bionic

16. Mafungo

17. No Hook (Feat. Pete Rock)

18. Love Traps (Feat. Tyler Woods)

19. Glitter and Gold

20. 99 Bottles

21. Dream Journey (Feat. Geechi Suede)

22. 4 The OG’s

23. Pot of Butta

24. Can I Get A

25. Outro

Photo: Vimeo