HipHopWired Featured Video

Young Jeezy aka The Snowman aka “El Jefe” drops a new mixtape compilation called Boss Yo Life Up Gang that showcases his CTE World artists; YG and Doughboyz Cashout.

Also making appearances on the 19-track project, which is hosted by DJ Drama and Don Cannon, are Rich Homie Quan (“My Ni–a”) and Nipsey Hussle (“Shame On You”). But the majority of the album is handled by the CTE World crew, including plenty of contributions from the Jeezy, who plans to drop a solo project sooner than later.

Check out the full tracklist and download link for Boss Yo Life Up Gang, courtesy of DatPiff, below.

1.Intro – Doughboyz Cashout x YG x Jefe

2.Doughboyz Cashout – Mo Money

3.Doughboyz Cashout x YG – Bravo

4.YG x Nipsey Hussle x Payroll – Shame On You

5.Doughboyz Cashout x YG x Jefe – Next B-tch

6.Jefe – No Pressure

7.Doughboyz Cashout – Goodass Night

8.The Setup (Skit)

9.Doughboyz Cashout – Setup B-tch

10.Doughboyz Cashout x Jefe – Chris Paul

11.F-ck Yo Job (Skit)

12.Doughboyz Cashout x Doughboy Clay – Rub Shoulders

13.Doughboyz Cashout – Love My Life

14.YG x Jefe – F-ck You

15.Jefe – Talk That

16.YG x Jefe x Rich Homie Quan – My Ni–a

17.Jefe x Roscoe – Hungry

18.Doughboyz Cashout x Jefe – Living My Dream

19.Doughboyz Cashout x Jefe x YG (Outro)

Photo: Prince Williams