HipHopWired Featured Video

Vado received a second chance at mainstream success when he inked a deal with DJ Khaled’s We The Best Music Group imprint. Since then, the Harlemite has consistently dropped tracks to build anticipation for his long-awaited Slime Flu 4 mixtape.

The full length effort, available today, dons 19 new tracks (including the “Straight For the Summer” and “Till My Wrist Hurt (Copy)”)  featuring a range of notable MCs that fans can sink their teeth into. Guest appearances include Curren$y, Smoke DZA, Uncle Murder, Pusha T, Yo Gotti, Lloyd Banks, Raekwon, Jadakiss, and more.

He also grabbed production from Cardiak, Araabmuzik, A$AP Ty Beats, and Jahlil Beats to name a few.

Stream and download the fourth project in Vado’s Slime Flu series below. Give us your thoughts in the comments.

Photo: YouTube