Snoop Dogg announced today that he will release the follow up to his latest release entitled More Malice: Deluxe Album and Movie on March 23rd.  

The new album will feature 5 songs from the previously released Malice N Wonderland along with 5 entirely new songs and 2 remixes.

Included with More Malice will be a never-before-seen mini-movie entitled Malice N Wonderland:   The Movie which features Snoop in the title role with cameos from Jamie Foxx, Xzibit, Nipsey Hussle and more.

The first highly anticipated single from More Malice is the remix to fan favorite “I Wanna Rock” featuring Jay Z.  The two kings from their respective coasts take turns on the mic on this Scoop Deville produced club anthem.

The single will be available on iTunes on January 26th.  Additionally, the Snoop Dogg and Soulja Boy song, “Pronto,” gets the remix treatment with Southern alum Bun B jumping on the track.

Snoop Dogg feat. Jay-Z – “I Wanna Rock (G-Mix)”

Snoop feat. Soulja Boy – “Pronto”

In addition to new music, the 40 minute action packed movie included in the package tells the story of superhero Malice (played by Snoop Dogg) in his hometown of crime plagued Wonderland.

The safety of the city is up to Malice who fights crime and strives to bring peace back to his neighborhood.  Music from the accompanying album is featured throughout the dramatic film.

Snoop says,

“The response to Malice N Wonderland has been so incredible that I had to drop another banger for the fans.  They have been asking for more – so I’m giving them More Malice!  I also wanted everyone to get something special so we are adding a mini-movie to the mix – with me in the starring role.  The homie Jamie Foxx came through to be a part of it as well – between the action and the storyline, people are in for a big surprise.”

Included below is the tracklisting for More Malice and also check out Snoop’s re-released video “You Gotta Tell Me What U Want.”

Track Listing:

1. I Wanna Rock (The Kings G-Mix Featuring Jay-Z)

2. Protocal

3. So Gangsta (Featuring Butch Cassidy)

4. Upside Down (Featuring Nipsey Hussle and Problem)

5. House Shoes

6. That Tree (Featuring Kid Cudi)

7. Different Languages (Featuring Jazmine Sullivan)

8. Pronto (G-Mix Featuring Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em and Bun B)

9. Luv Drunk (Featuring The Dream)

10. You’re Gonna Love Me (Featuring Mac Lucci)

11. 2 Minute Warning

12. 1800 (Featuring Lil Jon)

Peep more videos from Hip-Hop Wired here.