HipHopWired Featured Video

Fat Joe, who unfortunately is due to report to jail for tax evasion on Monday, August 26, drops a new mixtape titled The Darkside 3 just before he starts his bid.

Only 10 tracks deeps, the project is packed with production from Streetrunner, Cool and Dre, Diamond D and 9th Wonder, among others. Tweeted Joe Crack, “THAT NEW YORK BOOM BAP SHIT NIGGAS TRY AND FRONT SPIT THAT SHIT#ccrrraaaccckkk.

What more can you ask for? This mixtape is where “Your Honor,” which features Action Bronson and a beat from DJ Premier, can be found.

Listen to and download The Darkside 3 below.

Fat Joe – The Darkside 3 Tracklist

1.DarkSide ft.Dre (Produced By Streetrunner)

2.Madison Squares (Produced By Young Sap and Cool and Dre)

3.MGM Grand (Produced By Streetrunner)

4.Pain (Produced By Illa)

5.Your Honor ft. Action Bronson (Produced By Premier)

6.9th Wonder (Produced By 9th Wonder)

7.The Cypher ft. Nick Shades (Produced By Diamond D)

8.Grimey In The Early 90s (Produced By Illa)

9.Bass ft.Nick Shades (Produced By Cool And Dre)

10.Angels Sing (Produced By Young Hype)

Photo: New York Daily News