HipHopWired Featured Video

Maybach Music Group are gearing up to release the third installment of their Self Made series.

With Rockie Fresh now in the clique’s fold, the house that Rick Ross built have delivered a few noteworthy tracks from the compilation album. Meek Mill’s “Levels” and Gunplay’s “Gallardo” are club oriented while songs like “Poor Decisions” and “Oil Money Gang” are easier listens.

A well balanced track list could make this MMG’s best group offering yet, though they don’t have the same momentum as their previous two outings. And we’re not sure if that will change due to the highly anticipated LPs set to release next month.

Guest features on the project include Yo Gotti, Birdman, Lil Boosie, Pusha T, Lupe Fiasco, J. Cole, and deceased Dreamchasers rapper Lil Snupe.

See the artwork and track list for Self Made Vol. 3 below.

1. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)

2. Gallardo (Gunplay ft. Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)

3. The Plug (Meek Mill ft. Omelly)

4. Levels (Meek Mill)

5. Lay It Down (Rick Ross ft. Young Breed& Lil Boosie)

6. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross ft. Wale & Birdman)

7. Black Grammys (Wale ft. Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)

8. Coupes/Roses (Stalley)

9. Know You Better (Omarion ft. Fabolous & Pusha T)

10. Say Don’t Go (Omarion)

11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh)

12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross ft. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)

13. Kilo (Meek Mill ft. Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)

14. Poor Decisions (Wale ft. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)

15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill ft. French Montana)

16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Photo: BET