HipHopWired Featured Video

The Weekend is just about ready to unleash his major label debut, Kiss Land, to the world. But with a little over a week to go (and an impending leak sure to come), the singer has streamed the album via NPR.

The Toronto native created a brief, but intimate listening experience that spans 10 songs (12 on the deluxe version). These include previously released records like the title track, “Love in the Sky,” and “Live For,” featuring Drake.

Aside from his Canadian brethren, guest appearances are limited to the infamous Pharrell and French house artist Kavinsky.

Fans may pre-order their copy via iTunesKiss Land formally releases September 10. Until then peep the stream and follow along with the tracklist provided below.

The Weeknd – Kiss Land (Tracklisting):

1. Professional

2. The Town

3. Adaptation

4. Love In The Sky

5. Belong To The World

6. Live For (Feat. Drake)

7. Wanderlust

8. Kiss Land

9. Pretty

10. Tears In The Rain

Deluxe Edition:

11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)

12. Odd Look (Kavinsky Feat. The Weeknd)

Photo: Cassidy Maldonado