Chicago’s own Lil Reese returns with his highly anticipated Supa Savage mixtape. Like always, listeners can expect a full-length offering of hard hitting street anthems featuring his GBE clique.

The tape dons 10 tracks in total, including the Trap Blanco Beatz-produced “I Need That” and the knocking tune, “Wassup.” Expect guest appearances from Chief Keef, Fredo Santana, Lil Durk, Wale, Waka Flocka Flame, and Johnny May Cash. Production duties were handled by Tarantino, Natural Disaster, Young Chop, and more.

Here’s to hoping that Reese can wholeheartedly focus on music and stay out of the reach of the long arm of the law. In July, he was arrested for weed possession and reportedly told police “I’m gangster,” before ultimately being detained.

Supa Savage is available via a stream provided by Live Mixtapes. Hear and download it below.

01. Supa Savage (Prod. by Yung Lan)

02. Irrelevant (feat. Johnny May Cash) (Prod. by Young Chop)

03. Team (Prod. by Leek E Leek)

04. Wassup (feat. Fredo Santana & Lil Durk) (Prod. by Natural Disaster)

05. I Need That (Prod. by Trap Blanco Beatz)

06. What It Look Like (feat. Chief Keef)

07. Relate (Prod. by Natural Disaster)

08. We Won’t Stop (feat. Chief Keef) (Prod. by Tarantino)

09. Waddam (feat. Fredo Santana) (Prod. by Marvin Cruz)

10. No Lackin, Money Stackin (feat. Waka Flocka & Wale) (Prod. Young Chop)

Photo: YouTube

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...