HipHopWired Featured Video

Since major label albums are pretty much bound to leak prior to their release date, it’s best that artists find the way to soften the blow in advance. Maybach Music Group have decided to stream their Self Made, Vol. 3 project.

Featuring tracks like Meek Mill’s “Levels,” the thought provoking “Poor Decisions,” and more, the Rick Ross-lead clique looks to prove that they’re the top collective in Hip-Hop. While that remains to be seen, it’s safe to say that listeners can expect a list of worthy cuts on the LP.

Other than MMG artists Meek, Wale, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, Omarion, and French Montana, appearances include Lupe Fiasco, Lil Boosie, Birdman, Jadakiss, J. Cole, Hit-Boy, and Yo Gotti.

Hear Self Made, Vol. 3 below. The album is available for pre-order via iTunes. It officially releases September 17.

Photo: BET