HipHopWired Featured Video

Fret not Jhené Aiko fans. The songstress will deliver her Sail Out EP November 12 via Artium/Def Jam.

This is her first project under the tutelage of No I.D. Expect it to be much shorter than .sailing soul(s)., as the singer-songwriter crafted seven new tracks for your listening pleasure. This includes the “Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)” she released portions of in May and August.

Other songs boast some notable features from the likes of Vince Staples, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, and Ab-Soul.

Additionally, Aiko is rumored to be Future’s replacement on Drake’s “Would You Like a Tour?.” As we await official word on that, check out the official track list and artwork for Sail Out below.

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)

2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)

3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)

5. The Worst

6. 3:16am

7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)

Photo: YouTube